Go To Listenwise Listenwise
See All Posts

We have a number of exciting events coming up this fall, including Twitter chats, fall webinars, and upcoming conferences! Here they are all in one place.

TWITTER CHATS

  • Monday, Sept 16th, join us for #sschat at 7PM EDT/4PM PDT where we will be chatting about “Active Listening & Civic Engagement.”

  • Monday, Oct 7th we will be hosting #ellchat on “Podcasting with English Learners.” Mark your calendars for at 9PM EDT/6PM PDT.

Please help us spread the word on Twitter and share with your PLN! 

FREE WEBINARS (register at the links below)

CONFERENCES

Let us know @listenwiselearn if you’ll be attending any of these events. We hope to see you in person!